Monday, July 28, 2014

I don’t want to go back on Facebook

Sunday, July 27, 2014

cultureislam:

A little girl hears for the first time the Muslim call to prayer.

Friday, July 25, 2014

with-every-difficulty-comes-ease:

uncensoredhijabii:

theblackdalia:

letnoorshine:

Footage I got of being HARASSED by Lou Ann Zelenik and others after a court hearing. Islamaphobia is alive and well in this part of the U.S. I’ve never, ever experienced anything like this in my entire life. Please share this video. Spread awareness.

Notice how they treat her, the black cameraman, the people around them. Notice how they feel they are being put “in the back of the bus”. Notice the raging issue in this video. Stop pretending this is not real. Stop pretending this country is advanced enough to even fathom a future as a post-racial society.

Absolutely sickening.

DID SHE SERIOUSLY JUST SAY BACK OF THE BUS.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

gbarahona:

lumos5001:

is this what a comic con is like?

NOOOOOOOO!!! *Cries Frodo as Gandalf climbs the train*

(Source: rtgeary)

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
ah-you-fancy-huh:

lowkeydreamers:

ah-you-fancy-huh:

Fasting and furious 5

When it’s almost Iftar time and you’re not home

The Eid for speed

ah-you-fancy-huh:

lowkeydreamers:

ah-you-fancy-huh:

Fasting and furious 5

When it’s almost Iftar time and you’re not home

The Eid for speed

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

(video)

(Source: lolgifs.net)

Sunday, July 20, 2014

(Source: youtube.com)

Saturday, July 19, 2014

the16thbar:

See why our leather moto jacket is the only luxury jacket for petites! Watch the full video now at www.the16thbar.com

Thursday, July 17, 2014

(Source: pikxchu)

Wednesday, July 16, 2014